Sunday, July 22, 2018
District Office Hours: 7:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.   |   District Phone: (509) 337-6301

Athletics - Football

2011.StateChamps
2013.FootballSchedule
2013 Football Schedule
2013.HSFootballV   2013.HSFootballJV
   

View our Teams:

2013 Depth Chart
2013 Roster



Football News


No News at this time


 

Football Schedule for 2013



August 10-September 6
Important Dates & Information

(schedule subject to change)
DateEvent
Saturday, August 10 Coaches Meeting @ 8AM at Coach Bartlow’s
Monday, August 12 Parent Meeting @ 7PM at the WHS Auditorium
Tuesday, August 20 Coaches & Players Prep the field (9am)
Wednesday, August 21 Opening Day….gear check out, lockers, bench test

Cardinal Mile and workout.

5pm-9pm (dressed and ready at 5pm in the band room)
Thursday, August 22 5pm-9pm (meet in the band room at 5pm…40 dash & workout
Friday, August 23 8am-noon

  • Christian Aid Center Meal today @ 3:00-6:30pm (seniors/juniors)
  • Coaches meeting after practice
Saturday, August 24 5pm-9pm all week

WW county fair this week

  • Possible Conflict Tuesday (8/27) for FFA guys
  • Conflict Wednesday (8/28) for FFA guys…excused
  • Coach Bartlow not at practice Thursday (8/29)
Saturday, August 31 8am-11:30

  • Root Beer Floats after practice
  • Coaches meeting after practice
September 1 &2 Sunday & Monday
Labor Day Weekend…..no practice
Tuesday, September 3 First day of School for WHS and PHS

Practice 3:30-5:30….offensive Emphasis
Wednesday, September 4 Practice 3:30-5:30….defensive Emphasis

Weight lifting (2:45-3:10) starts today
Thursday, September 5 Practice 3:30-5:30…pre-game emphasis
Friday, September 6 Game Day…….@ Pilot Rock (7pm)

184 Academy Street, PO Box 217, Waitsburg, WA 99361, 509-337-6301

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION: The Waitsburg School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities
on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity,
disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.