Friday, October 20, 2017
District Office Hours: 7:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.   |   District Phone: (509) 337-6301


Preston Hall ASB 2016-2017


ASB Officers

   President Annaka Moreland
   Vice-President Megan Forney
   Secretary Kiley Curran
   Treasurer Mya Wood


8th Grade Class Representatives

Riley Hubbard

7th Grade Class Representatives

McKenzie Lewis

6th Grade Class Representatives

Seazyn Russell Zack Wood    

184 Academy Street, PO Box 217, Waitsburg, WA 99361, 509-337-6301

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION: The Waitsburg School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities
on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity,
disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.