News

District Office Summer Hours

Office hours will be Monday through Friday 6:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Office closed July 4th & 5th.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Jul 8 - Fri, Aug 9 , 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Mon, Jul 8 - Fri, Aug 16 , 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Mon, Jul 8 - Fri, Aug 16 , 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mon, Jul 22 - Thu, Jul 25 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 23 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 25 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Jul 29 - Wed, Jul 31 , 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mon, Jul 29 - Wed, Jul 31 , 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mon, Aug 19 - Tue, Aug 20 , 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Hannah Peterson

Hannah Peterson

about 1 month ago

SUMMER FOOD PROGRAM: Meals will be served in the Elementary Cafeteria located at 184 Academy St. Mondays–Fridays June 17th-August 16th. (No meal service on July 4th & 5th) Breakfast– 8:00 - 8:30 & Lunch– 11:30 -Noon. FREE meals available to ALL children 18 years and younger.

SEE ALL POSTS