News

DW Athletics 1/27/20-1/31/20

DW Athletics 1/27/20-1/31/20

DW Athletics 1/27/20-1/31/20

Elementary February Newsletter

Elementary February Newsletter

2020 February Newsletter

DW High School Head Volleyball Coach

DW High School Head Volleyball Coach

The Dayton and Waitsburg School Districts are seeking qualified applicants for a new Dayton - Waitsburg Combine Head High School Volleyball Coach for the 2020 season. A...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Feb 7 , 8:30 AM - 12:10 PM
Thu, Feb 20 , 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19 , 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 1 - Thu, Apr 2 , 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3 , 8:30 AM - 12:10 PM
Mon, Apr 6 - Fri, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 16 , 6:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Mark Pickel

Mark Pickel

13 days ago

Waitsburg School District will operate on a 2 hour delay this morning. There will be no AM Preschool.

Mark Pickel

Mark Pickel

about 1 month ago

Due to the high number of DW basketball player illnesses, tonight's basketball games vs Liberty Christian have been cancelled. The games will be rescheduled for a later date.

Mark Pickel

Mark Pickel

about 1 month ago

Reminder: The D-W Combine Committee Meeting will be held Monday December 16, at 6:00 pm at Preston Hall Middle School.

Hannah Peterson

Hannah Peterson

about 1 month ago

Santa photos taken last Friday, December 6th will be sent home with students tomorrow. Thank you to our food service staff for making this happen!

Hannah Peterson

Hannah Peterson

about 1 month ago

This Friday, Dec. 6th come on down to the Waitsburg Elementary Music Room from 8:30-9:30 to visit with Mr. Pickel. This is a great opportunity to ask questions, mention concerns, or get to know him better. We will have coffee and donuts available so don’t hesitate to stop by!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS