BOARD MEMBERS

Pam Chapman

MRS. PAM CHAPMAN, CHAIR

pchapman@waitsburgsd.org

District 5 (At Large) (Since December 11, 2019) - Term ends 2023

Ross Hamann

MR. ROSS L. HAMANN, VICE CHAIR

rhamann@waitsburgsd.org

District 3 (Since July 1, 2004) – Term ends 2021

Christy House

MRS. CHRISTY HOUSE

chouse@waitsburgsd.org

District 2 (Since December 14, 2011) – Term ends 2023

Lisa Morrow

MRS. LISA MORROW

lmorrow@waitsburgsd.org

District 4 (At Large) (Since August 16, 2018) - Term ends 2021

Sarah Boudrieau

MRS. SARAH BOUDRIEAU

sboudrieau@waitsbursd.org

District 1 (Since March 19, 2020) - Term ends 2021

SCHOOL BOARD 

The Board of Directors meets at 6:00 p.m. the third Thursday of each month in the Preston Hall Board Room. (605 Main Street, Waitsburg, WA 99361).

Due to COVID-19 the Board of Directors meets via Zoom. To receive the Zoom link please email Superintendent Mr. Mark Pickel at mpickel@waitsburgsd.org.

WAITSBURG SCHOOL DISTRICT VISION STATEMENT

CHALLENGE -  ENGAGE -  INSPIRE

THE POWER OF LEARNING

BOARD PRIORITIES

  • Create Enhanced Learning Environments that Meet Current and Future Learner Needs

  • Embrace Learning Growth throughout the Waitsburg School System

  • Expand Educational Experiences to Early and Adult Learners

  • Improve Educational Practice to Levels that Have Profound Impact on Learning for Both Students and Adults   

Please note that policies and procedures are being uploaded as they are being updated and adopted. To view policies or procedures not listed on the website, please visit the District Office at 184 Academy Street, Waitsburg WA. 

For information on School Director District zones, please visit: Walla Walla County Geographic Information Systems